Contact us

Got a question?

Thank you for getting in touch with

We will respond shortly to your query.

Meet our team

  • Ciaran McGowan
    Ciaran McGowan
    General Manager
  • Polina Andreeva
    Polina Andreeva
    QA Lead
  • Julie Cairn
    Julie Cairn
    Product Owner
  • Mark Cudden
    Mark Cudden
    Lead Enterprise Architect
  • Danny Fitzgerald
    Danny Fitzgerald
    Service Delivery Manager
  • Jeremy Simmons
    Jeremy Simmons
    UX / UI Designer
  • David McLoughlin
    David McLoughlin
    Commercial Lead
  • Bart van Beek
    Bart van Beek
    Product Expert
  • John O'Connor
    John O'Connor
    Head of Product and Delivery
  • Wayne Walker
    Wayne Walker
    Operational Support Lead
  • Alex McAllister
    Alex McAllister
    Back End Developer
  • Fintan Sealy
    Fintan Sealy
    Back End Developer
  • Benni Russell
    Benni Russell
    Front End Developer
  • Zara Kinneen
    Zara Kinneen
    Front End Developer
  • Ardi Mehist
    Ardi Mehist
    DevOps Engineer
  • May Albaghdady
    May Albaghdady
    Manual QA Analyst
  • Shane Reddy
    Shane Reddy
    QA Engineer
  • Peijie Ma
    Peijie Ma
    Back End Developer
  • Conor Burke
    Conor Burke
    Operations Support Analyst